Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Our Staff / Subject Responsibilities

Our Staff / Subject Responsibilities

Staff structure 2022-23

The staff you might meet at our school:

Executive Head Mrs Angela Spencer

Assistant Head of School Mr Josh Guthrie

Teaching Staff

Foundation Stage Unit: Mrs Sarah Oglesby, Mrs Laura Broadhead (FS Leader) and Mr Jordan Fox,

Class 1: Miss Katie Lister

Class 1/2: Miss Amy Rollinson (KS1 Leader)

Class 2: Mrs Katie Inman and Mrs Jess Whitton

Class 3: Miss Hollie Gawthorpe

Class 3/4: Mr Ian Gray

Class 4/5: Miss Victoria Taylor

Class 5/6: Mr Josh Guthrie

Class 6: Mrs Sarah Stapleton

Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Deborah Hermann

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Angela Spencer

SENCO: Mr Jordan Fox

Chaplaincy Coordinator: Mrs Catherine Holtby

Support Staff:

Mrs Michaela Alderson, Mrs Beverley Beedham, Miss Ashleigh Anthony, Mrs Sonia Brown, Mrs Joanne Bates, Mrs Tracey Brownlie, Mrs Cassandra Fearnley, Mrs Adi Findley, Mrs Suzanne Hansley, Miss Davina Hanson, Mr James Hunter, Mrs Nicola Marsh, Mrs Lucy Meyerhoff, Mrs Tracey Mayo, Miss Rebecca Nahurski, Mrs Sarah Oglesby, Miss Sam Richards, Mrs Jenny Swallow, Mr Aaron Reignoux-Wilson

Administration Staff:

Office Manager Mrs Elizabeth Hawkins

Admin Assistant Mrs Amanda Biggs

Premises and Cleaning:

Site Manager: Mr Ade Conway

Cleaning: Miss Lynne Brown and Mrs Joanne Bates

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Carla Anderson (Senior MSA), Miss Rebecca Scott, Mrs Cassandra Fearnley, Mrs Adi Findley, Mrs Herdsman, Mrs Jenny Rimmington, Miss Sam Richards, Mrs Jenny Swallow, Mrs Claire Watts, Mrs Paula Wolfe

Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs Christine Brown, Mrs Adi Findley, Miss Rebecca Scott